Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Boys Girls Apparel Calendar Contact Us

Blaine Youth Lacrosse Association

Welcome

Welcome to the official online home of Blaine Youth Lacrosse.  Here, you'll be able to get BYLA news, schedules, rosters, and much more!  Be sure to check back frequently for the latest information about Blaine Youth Lacrosse.

WyattPic

Please visit Wyatt Klute's website by clicking the image above to help support this long time player, friend, and family member of Blaine Lacrosse!

Summer Registration Open Through March 31!

You can access all registration links on the "Registration" page.

*All players must have a USLacrosse membership ($25.00) BEFORE registering for Spring or Summer Lacrosse - www.uslacrosse.org/membership.aspx - you cannot access the USLacrosse registration on a smart phone.

2015 Summer Registration

Team Age Level Fee Status
Girls - Summer 3/4th grade $175 Full
Girls - Summer 5/6th grade $200 Full
Girls - Summer 7/8th grade $200 Full
Boys - Summer U9 $175 Open - 2nd team added!
Boys - Summer U11 $200 Open
Boys - Summer U13 $250 Open
Boys - Summer U15 $250 Open

*Please contact Melinda Moore to get on the Girls waiting list.
*Please contact Brittany Funk to get on the Boys waiting list.

BYLA Calendar

  • Apr
  • 11
BYLA Supports Wyatt Klute at MN Swarm Game
  • 7:00pm (CDT) Ical_event_icon
  • Xcel Energy Center
  • Tag(s): Home 
  • Apr
  • 15
BYLA Board Meeting
  • 6:30pm- 8:30pm (CDT) Ical_event_icon
  • Blaine City Hall | Sanctuary Room
  • Tag(s): Home 
  • May
  • 6
BYLA Board Meeting
  • 6:30pm- 8:30pm (CDT) Ical_event_icon
  • Blaine City Hall | Sanctuary Room
  • Tag(s): Home 

2015 Boys Varsity Lax Schedule

Date Time Opponent Site
Thurs. 4/9/15 6:30pm Irondale Home
Wed. 4/15/15 6:30pm Osseo/Park Center Home
Sat. 4/18/15 3:00pm Elk River Away
Wed. 4/22/15 6:30pm Totino Grace Home
Fri. 4/24/15 7:00pm Maple Grove Away
Mon. 4/27/15 6:30pm Spring Lake Park Away
Wed. 4/29/15 6:30pm Anoka Home
Sat. 5/2/15 2:30pm Andover Away
Mon. 5/11/15 6:30pm Robbinsdale Armstrong Away
Wed. 5/13/15 6:30pm Champlin Park Away
Sat. 5/16/15 7:00pm Centennial Home
Wed. 5/20/15 7:00pm Coon Rapids Home
Fri. 5/22/15 7:00pm Rosemount Home

Get current MSHL information and standings here!

2015 Girls Varsity Lax Schedule

Date Time Opponent Site
Thurs. 4/9/15 6:30pm Irondale Away
Mon. 4/13/15 6:30pm Elk River/Rogers/Zimmerman Home
Mon. 4/20/15 6:30pm Maple Grove Home
Wed. 4/22/15 6:30pm Totino Grace Away
Mon. 4/27/15 6:30pm Spring Lake Park Home
Wed. 4/29/15 6:30pm Anoka Away
Mon. 5/4/15 6:30pm Andover Home
Wed. 5/6/15 6:00pm Columbia Heights Away
Mon. 5/11/15 6:30pm Robbinsdale Armstrong Home
Wed. 5/13/15 6:30pm Champlin Park Home
Mon. 5/18/15 7:00pm Centennial Away
Wed. 5/20/15 6:30pm Coon Rapids Away

Get current MSHL information and standings here!