Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Boys Girls Calendar Coaches Contact Us

Blaine Youth Lacrosse Association

Welcome

Welcome to the official online home of Blaine Youth Lacrosse.  Here, you'll be able to get BYLA news, schedules, rosters, and much more!  Be sure to check back frequently for the latest information about Blaine Youth Lacrosse.

WyattPic

Please visit Wyatt Klute's website by clicking the image above to help support this long time player, friend, and family member of Blaine Youth Lacrosse!

SAVE THE DATE: BYLA OPEN HOUSE

Date: Saturday, February 14, 2015
Time: 12:00-2:00pm
Location: BHS Fieldhouse
Cost: FREE!

Our annual Open House is open to all youth (grades 2-8) interested in playing lacrosse, no experience needed!  Homegrown Lacrosse will run a FREE clinic set up in a station format for new players to get their hands on a stick, learn how to properly throw, catch, and shoot!  Apparel sample will be available for viewing.  The 2015 uniform design will also be revealed!  More details coming soon!

2015 Registration Information

2015 Registration opens Sunday, February 15 at 10:00am CST!

SPRING

  • Boys U11, U13, U15
    *One team per level only (20 player maximum rosters), teams will be filled on a first-come-first-served basis!

SUMMER

  • Boys U9, U11, U13, U15
  • Girls 3/4th, 5/6th, 7/8th
  • All summer registration will close March 31, 2015

2015 Boys Varsity Lax Schedule

Date Time Opponent Site
Wed. 4/15/15 6:30pm Osseo/Park Center Home
Sat. 4/18/15 3:00pm Elk River Away
Wed. 4/22/15 6:30pm Totino Grace Home
Fri. 4/24/15 6:30pm Maple Grove Away
Mon. 4/27/15 6:30pm Spring Lake Park Away
Wed. 4/29/15 6:30pm Anoka Home
Sat. 5/2/15 2:30pm Andover Away
Wed. 5/6/15 7:00pm Irondale Home
Mon. 5/11/15 6:30pm Robbinsdale Armstrong Away
Wed. 5/13/15 6:30pm Champlin Park Away
Sat. 5/16/15 2:30pm Centennial Home
Wed. 5/20/15 7:00pm Coon Rapids Home
Fri. 5/22/15 7:00pm Rosemount Home

Get current MSHL information and standings here!

2015 Girls Varsity Lax Schedule

Date Time Opponent Site
Thurs. 4/9/15 6:30pm Irondale Away
Mon. 4/13/15 6:30pm Elk River/Rogers/Zimmerman Home
Mon. 4/20/15 6:30pm Maple Grove Home
Wed. 4/22/15 6:30pm Totino Grace Away
Wed. 4/29/15 6:30pm Anoka Away
Mon. 5/4/15 6:30pm Andover Home
Mon. 5/11/15 6:30pm Robbinsdale Armstrong Home
Wed. 5/13/15 6:30pm Champlin Park Home
Mon. 5/18/15 6:30pm Centennial Away
Wed. 5/20/15 6:30pm Coon Rapids Away

Get current MSHL information and standings here!

BYLA Calendar

  • Feb
  • 4
BYLA Board Meeting
  • 6:30pm- 8:00pm (CST) Ical_event_icon
  • Sanctuary Room | Blaine City Hall
  • Tag(s): Home 
  • Feb
  • 14
BYLA Open House
  • 12:00pm- 2:00pm (CST) Ical_event_icon
  • BHS Fieldhouse
  • Tag(s): Home 
  • Mar
  • 22
Dick's Sporting Goods Shop Event
  • All Day Event Ical_event_icon
  • Dick's Sporting Goods Riverdale Coon Rapids
  • All Blaine Lacrosse families receive 20% off their entire purchase!

  • Tag(s): Home